Have you watched a movie and found the actors and actresses familiar? Most people would think they are the same person but sometimes that’s not always the case.

I once watched Confessions of a Shopaholic and found the actress really pretty. Then I remember seeing the actress before in a fantasy film – Enchanted. I got interested and checked her other movies but then what I found out surprised me. They are two different people! But why do they look like they are sisters, more of like twins!

That’s what inspired me to come up with this list. Please do comment if you have additional list. 😉
1. Amy Adams and Isla Fisher
image

2. Emma Stone and Mila Kunis
image

3. Claire Danes and Anna Paquin
image

And this definitely blew my mind away! Can you guess who’s who?

4. Ryan Guzman and Theo James
image

….I also included local Filipino Celebrities who have their Hollywood counterparts.

5. Iza Calzado and Jordana Brewster
image

6. Sarah Lahbati and Miranda Kerr
image

I am sure there are more! I will surely update this list 😄
I need your help too.
Comment below

